North Country Health Consortium

About NCHC

Board of Directors

About NCHC menu ↓

Board of Directors

President (O)
Michael Lee
President, Weeks Medical Center  

Vice President (O)
Ken Gordon
CEO, Coos County Family Health

Treasurer (O)                          
Ann Duffy
CFO, Cottage Hospital

Secretary (O)
Michael Peterson
President and CEO, Androscoggin Valley Hospital
Greg Cook
President & CEO, Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital

Jaime D'Alessandro

Community Member

Ed Duffy, MD
Executive Vice President, Littleton Regional Healthcare

Kristina Fjield-Sparks

Community Member

Suzanne Gaetjens-Oleson
CEO, Northern Human Services 

Tiffany Haynes
CEO, North Country Home Health & Hospice Agency

Eric Moran
Director of Peer Support, White Horse Recovery

Jeanne Robillard
CEO, Tri-County Community Action Program

Margo Sullivan
Executive Director, Androscoggin Valley Home Care Services